Kompetenzen - WirSindDu
KOMPETENZEN

We are on purpose.


People.Brands.Values

Purpose is not only a marketing topic or the positioning of your brand image. Purpose influences every aspect of your business.

Ray Sisodia

We live in dynamic times. The world as we know it is in the midst of great changes. Now is the critical moment for any business, no matter how small or large, to stop, think and unite its stakeholders through the power of purpose.  In a new we-culture, the future of any successful company is based on Purpose. We help companies find their Purpose, develop strategic storytelling and create the design and marketing. WirSindDu connects people, brands and their values. We tell, visualize and share your story. Through stories stakeholders become your company’s brand ambassadors. 

What is "Purpose" actually?

The English term “Purpose” refers to:

  • The responsibility of your company to all its stakeholders, not only your shareholders. 
  • The “Why” is your company’s purpose.

Purpose answers the questions:  

  • Why do we do what we do?
  • What does the world need?
  • What is the reason for our existence?  

That's what we can do for your company

Purpose Marketing

  • The change brought about by digitalization requires organizations to have a clear standpoint and an active role in society. This is what distinguishes a successful company from its competitors.
  • The WirSindDu Purpose Marketing concept is designed for companies that want to position themselves with a purpose driven strategy.

Strategy + Storytelling

  • Storytelling is a method of narration, a means for sharing and interpreting experiences. Storytelling can be used as a method to teach ethics, values and cultural norms and differences.
  • Based on your purpose, we help you to communicate and visualize your company’s story convincingly and market it on different online and offline channels. 

Branding

The human being and its story are at the center of the new branding strategy. It is no longer just about selling products, but about the people who create them. People, the values of the company and a clear stance are the focus of the new Purpose Marketing. 

Design

Design is our passion. A good marketing strategy means nothing without an excellent, smart concept and design. We are proud of our 25 years of international design experience spanning from New York to Europe.

Social Media & Video

Reach your goal in the new digital world effectively and creatively. Social media marketing must fulfill the business goals of your company. We offer a fully A-Z integrated approach. This means that our customers receive one-stop services. From social media posts to social media video appearances with full transparency and passion. 

Consulting & Training

From strategy development to strategy workshops to content development, we are happy to share our knowledge. We are always up to date and happy to advise you. We are your partner in the new digital transformation.

Purpose Community

On the WirSindDu platform we build a meeting point between people with different backgrounds. Cooperation is based on individual stories and life experiences. The personal side of your company is presented. Your company gets a face and a personality. Your attitude and your values will be in the forefront.

Cooperation/ Sponsorships

We are human, social, open and love to learn something new. If you have ideas how we can cooperate or how we can support each other, we are always ready for new impulses and feedback. We are happy to form new partnerships and meet new people. We are aware that we cannot do everything alone. Together we are strong. 

Current articles

Do you have questions?
We love curious people!

Get into conversation!
Newsletter Anmeldung

Entdecke die Macht von Storytelling mit dem WirSindDu Newsletter.

Lerne von unsere Erfahrungen!

Erhalte jetzt kostenlos die wichtigsten Storytelling mit Purpose, Tipps und Anleitungen.

Chat List

No Chat Available

Kompetenzen - WirSindDu
KOMPETENZEN

Wir machen Sinn!


Menschen.Marken.Werte

Purpose ist nicht nur ein Marketingthema oder die Positionierung Ihres Markenimages. Purpose muss jeden Aspekt Ihres Unternehmens beeinflussen.

Ray Sisodia

Wir leben in dynamischen Zeiten. Die Welt, wie wir sie kennen, befindet sich mitten in großen Veränderungen. Jetzt ist der entscheidende Moment für jedes Unternehmen, egal wie klein oder wie groß es ist, anzuhalten, nachzudenken und seine Stakeholder durch die Kraft des Purpose zu einigen.  In einer neuen Wir-Kultur basiert die Zukunft eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens auf Purpose. Wir helfen Unternehmen den Purpose zu finden, entwickeln strategisches Storytelling und erstellen das Design und Marketing. WirSindDu verbindet Menschen, Marken und ihre Werte. Wir erzählen, visualisieren und teilen Deine Geschichte. Durch Geschichten werden die Stakeholder zum Markenbotschafter Deines Unternehmens. 

Was ist "Purpose" überhaupt?

Der englische Begriff “Purpose” ist nicht nur “Zweck”.

  • Die neue Interpretation ist der Sinn und die Verantwortung eines Unternehmens
  • Das “Warum” ist der Purpose eines Unternehmens.

Purpose antwortet auf die Fragen:  

  • Warum tun wir was wir tun?
  • Was braucht die Welt?
  • Was ist der Grund unserer Existenz?  

Das können wir für dich tun:

Sinn(Purpose)-Marketing

  • Der Wandel durch Digitalisierung verlangt Organisationen, eine klare Haltung und eine aktive Rolle in der Gesellschaft. Das unterscheidet ein Unternehmen von den Wettbewerbern.
  • Das WirSindDu Purpose-Marketing ist ein Marketing für Unternehmen, die sich mit einer zielgerichtete Handlung erfolgreich positionieren wollen. 

Strategie + Storytelling

  • Storytelling ist eine Erzählmethode, um Geschichten überzeugend zu erzählen.
  • Basierend auf deinem Purpose helfen wir dir, deine Unternehmensgeschichte überzeugend zu erzählen, zu visualisieren und sie auf verschieden Online und Offline Kanälen zu vermarkten. 

Branding

Der Mensch und seine Geschichte stehen im Mittelpunkt der neuen Brandingstrategie. Es geht nicht mehr nur rein darum, Produkte zu verkaufen, sondern auch um die Menschen die diese Produkte erstellen. Der Mensch, die Werte des Unternehmens und eine klare Haltung stehen in Vordergrund des neuen Sinn-Marketing. 

 

Design

Design ist unsere Leidenschaft. Eine gute Marketingstrategie bedeutet nichts ohne ein hervorragendes und gleichzeitig smartes Konzept und Design. WirSindDu ist stolz auf 25 Jahre internationale Design Erfahrung die sich von New York bis Europa entfaltet.

Social Media & Video

Effektiv und kreativ zum Ziel in der neuen digitalen Welt. Social Media Marketing muss die Business Ziele des Unternehmens erfüllen. Wir bieten ein integrierten Ansatz von A bis Z. Das bedeutet für unsere Kunden, sie bekommen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Von Social Media Posts bis zu Social Media Video Auftritts mit voller Transparenz und Leidenschaft. 

Beratung & Training

Von Strategieentwicklung zu Strategieworkshops zu Content Entwicklung, wir teilen gerne unser Wissen. Wir sind immer auf den neuesten Stand und beraten dich gerne. Wir sind dein Partner in der neuen digitalen Transformation.

Sinn-Community

Auf der WirSindDu Platform bilden wir einen Treffpunkt zwischen Menschen mit verschiedenen Hintergründen. Ein Miteinander basiert auf individuellen Geschichten und Lebenserfahrungen. Die persönliche Seite deines Unternehmens wird vorgestellt. Dein Unternehmen bekommt ein Gesicht und eine Persönlichkeit. Deine Haltung und deine Werte werden dadurch im Vordergrund stehen.

Kooperation/ Partnerschaft

Wir sind menschlich, sozial, offen und lieben es, etwas Neues lernen zu dürfen. Wenn du Ideen hast, wie wir zusammen kooperieren oder wie uns gegenseitig unterstützen können, sind wir immer bereit für neue Ideen und Feedback. Wir freuen uns, neue Partnerschaften zu bilden und neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Wir wissen, dass wir alleine nicht alles machen können. Zusammen sind wir stark. 

Aktuelle artikel

Habt ihr Fragen?
Wir lieben neugierige Menschen!

Bleib in Dialog!
Newsletter Anmeldung

Entdecke die Macht von Storytelling mit dem WirSindDu Newsletter.

Lerne von unsere Erfahrungen!

Erhalte jetzt kostenlos die wichtigsten Storytelling mit Purpose, Tipps und Anleitungen.

Chat List

No Chat Available